itonewbieAnswer
Level 15
December 7, 2019
Yes, you can leave them there or remove them. That's your choice. Just know that you won't have access to Link and, therefore, any of those documents after the close of the year until and unless you purchase credits for the new year. In other words, do NOT treat Intuit Link as your DMS.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------Still an AllStar
